LISTE DE LECTURE

Paedophile Hunters – Lawless vigilantes or safeguarding angels? - Safeguarding Hub
Silence in the face of evil is itself evil; God will not hold us guiltless. Not to speak is to speak. Not to act is to act. 
 
Dietrich Bonhoeffer

 

StopTheCrime – StopTheCrime.net

Behold a Pale Horse (stopthecrime.net)

None Dare Call It Conspiracy.jpg

NONE DARE CALL IT CONSPIRACY

Ce livre est une introduction pour quiconque souhaite comprendre le fonctionnement de base du réseau mondial d'initiés qui est déterminé à exercer un pouvoir sur toute l'humanité dans le nouvel ordre mondial à venir. L'édition spéciale (disponible gratuitement sur Kindle) est mise à jour avec des illustrations et des graphiques pour 2013. Introduction par le membre du Congrès américain John G. Schmitz: L'histoire que vous vous apprêtez à lire est vraie. Les noms n'ont pas été modifiés pour protéger les coupables. Ce livre peut avoir pour effet de changer votre vie. Après avoir lu ce livre, vous ne regarderez plus jamais les événements nationaux et mondiaux de la même manière. None Dare Call It Conspiracy sera un livre très controversé. Au début, il recevra peu de publicité et ceux dont les plans y sont exposés tenteront de le tuer par le traitement silencieux. Pour des raisons qui deviennent évidentes au fur et à mesure que vous lisez ce livre, il ne sera pas examiné dans tous les endroits «appropriés» ni disponible sur votre stand de livres local. Cependant, ces gens ne peuvent rien faire pour arrêter un système de distribution de livres à la base. Finalement, il sera nécessaire pour les personnes et organisations citées dans ce livre d'essayer d'atténuer son effet en l'attaquant ou contre l'auteur. Ils ont un immense intérêt à vous empêcher de découvrir ce qu'ils font. Et ils ont les gros canons des médias de masse à leur disposition pour tirer les barrages sur None Dare Call It Conspiracy. Par pur volume, les "experts" essaieront de vous ridiculiser en cherchant par vous-même si les informations contenues dans ce livre sont vraies ou non. Ils ignoreront le fait que l'auteur est sur le point de conjecturer. Ils trouveront une erreur typographique ou marqueront un point ouvert à débat. Si nécessaire, ils mentiront pour se protéger en enduisant ce livre. Je crois que ceux qui font peur aux informations ici parce que psychologiquement beaucoup de gens préféreraient croire que nous le sommes parce que nous aimons tous ignorer les mauvaises nouvelles. Nous le faisons à nos risques et périls.

Species With Amnesia.jpg

ESPÈCES AVEC AMNÉSIE

Robert Sepehr

Des civilisations très avancées ont été ici avant nous, juste pour être détruites par une grande catastrophe mondiale. Mais pour chaque race qui s'est éteinte, une autre a pris sa place, quelques-uns conservant les souvenirs et la connaissance sacrée de la race passée. Dans notre vanité, nous pensons avoir découvert certaines des grandes vérités de la science et de la technologie, mais nous commençons à peine à redécouvrir la profonde sagesse des civilisations passées. À bien des égards, nous sommes comme une espèce en train de s'éveiller avec l'amnésie, aspirant à récupérer notre passé oublié.

Planned Collaps of Americanism.jpg

L'effondrement planifié de l'américanisme: le plus grand défi de Trump - survivre à l'amérigédoine à venir

Edward Glinka

Une lecture politique controversée et populaire entièrement rééditée et mise à jour pour 2019. C'est celle que les médias et l'État profond ne veulent pas que vous lisiez. L'establishment politique de Washington ne veut certainement pas que les gens connaissent les vérités effrayantes dans les pages de ce livre. Ils savent que cette information permettra de mettre fin à leur longue guerre secrète contre les Américains moyens. Si effrayés en fait, beaucoup de ceux qui sont en faveur du statu quo essaient constamment de critiquer ce livre avec une rhétorique simpliste et haineuse au lieu d'une critique honnête et constructive.


En lisant certaines de ces critiques, il est facile de repérer ces types qui déchireront tout ce qui n'est pas avec leur agenda. Oui, ce livre est politiquement incorrect, rempli de vérités dérangeantes liées à des centaines de faits historiques exposant l'agenda socialiste contre l'Amérique. Et à quel point leur style de socialisme sera dangereux. Cela montre exactement pourquoi les libs, les républicains rhinocéros, les élites mondiales, les médias et l'État profond passent maintenant tout leur temps à créer des mensonges, des attaques et des réfutations chronophages contre le président Trump dès la minute où il a pris ses fonctions. Glinka expose le facteur unique et longtemps caché qui permet aux dirigeants des deux côtés de l'île politique de mentir, de provoquer des luttes intestines et d'induire le public en erreur sur leurs véritables motifs. Alors, qui sont vraiment ceux qui mènent ce coup d'État énorme et pas si silencieux, complètement déterminé à détruire tout américanisme en coulisses?


On a expliqué pourquoi le président Trump pourrait subir le même sort que JFK et Abe Lincoln en combattant l'État profond contrôlant. Oui, les étatistes et les titans des puissances mondialistes corporatives ont tellement à perdre si le marais est vraiment nettoyé! Glinka dévoile exactement QUI sont les véritables fournisseurs réels des immenses dettes de l'Amérique. En outre, les façons cachées et trompeuses dont la Réserve fédérale et de nombreux autres ont trompé les Américains et ont contracté une dette aussi impayable envers les cabales bancaires d'élite sont également exposées.


Révélé est une preuve irréfutable que presque toutes leurs corruptions ont longtemps été conçues pour le bien des élites mondiales, en particulier les types mondialistes. Les agendas cachés et secrets derrière leurs accords commerciaux non libres / non équitables sont très détaillés, le terrorisme de la CIA parrainé par l'État, les guerres immorales mais rentables, les booms et les bustes, les fausses nouvelles, le faux appareil de la «Réserve fédérale» pour leur propre bénéfice. Après des années de recherches intensives, il a déniché des centaines de pépites qui prouvent les véritables objectifs de Deep States pour la société. Une fois que le lecteur a pris des centaines de citations et d'avertissements sortis de la bouche même des dirigeants élitistes du monde, des corporatistes avides ainsi que de nos pères fondateurs, vous, le lecteur, en viendrez en fait à accepter la réalité de ces affirmations sensationnelles et bien argumentées de le nouvel ordre mondial à venir.


Une longue section montre comment et pourquoi ils ont utilisé la guerre psychologique de masse et la désinformation pendant des années, afin de convaincre les citoyens américains qu'il est bien de renoncer lentement à leurs droits et libertés en échange de «sûreté et sécurité». Même si cela signifie une conformité et une acceptation volontaires des diktats de l'État en pleine croissance. Pour certains, c'est une lecture inconfortable, tout comme la vraie vérité l'est presque toujours. "En ces temps de tromperie universelle, dire la vérité est un acte révolutionnaire!" C'est une lecture obligatoire, en particulier pour les jeunes qui doivent apprendre à s'adapter à la réalité actuelle du nouveau monde anti-Dieu et pro-satan dans lequel nous sommes de plus en plus immergés aujourd'hui. Même avec tout cela, l'auteur révèle étonnamment que le meilleur de l'Amérique se produira si les citoyens deviennent beaucoup plus éclairés, ouverts aux vérités, proactifs et exigeants envers leurs représentants! Si vous êtes ouvert d'esprit et que vous pouvez faire face à des vérités inconfortables, préparez-vous pour une course politique sauvage, éducative et informative comme vous ne l'avez jamais fait auparavant! Comme jamais auparavant dans notre histoire, vos enfants et votre famille méritent tous deux de connaître la véritable histoire de la politique américaine.

The Most Dangerous Superstition.jpg

LA SUPERSTITION LA PLUS DANGEREUSE

Rose Larken

Quand quelqu'un regarde le monde et voit toutes sortes de souffrances et d'injustices, qui remontent à des milliers d'années et se poursuivent aujourd'hui, il attribue invariablement de tels problèmes à la haine, à l'avidité ou à la stupidité de quelqu'un d'autre. Rarement quelqu'un envisagera la possibilité que son propre système de croyance soit la cause de la douleur et de la souffrance qu'il voit autour de lui. Mais dans la plupart des cas, c'est le cas. La cause fondamentale de la plupart des maux de la société - la principale source de l'inhumanité de l'homme envers l'homme - n'est ni la méchanceté ni la négligence, mais une simple superstition - une hypothèse incontestée qui a été acceptée par la foi par presque tout le monde, de tous âges, races. , religions, niveaux d’éducation et de revenus. Si les gens reconnaissaient qu'une seule croyance pour ce qu'elle est - un mythe totalement irrationnel, contradictoire et horriblement destructeur - la plupart de la violence, de l'oppression et de l'injustice dans le monde cesserait. Mais cela ne se produira que lorsque les gens oseront réexaminer honnêtement et objectivement leurs systèmes de croyances. «La superstition la plus dangereuse» expose le mythe pour ce qu'il est, montrant comment presque tout le monde, en raison d'une hypothèse incontestée particulière, contribue directement à la violence et à l'oppression sans même s'en rendre compte. Si vous vous imaginez être un être humain compatissant, épris de paix et civilisé, vous devez lire ce livre.

Twin-Towers-9-11-Sean-Adair-Reuters-640x

LE LIVRE LE PLUS DANGEREUX DU MONDE 9/11 COMME RITUEL DE MASSE

SK Bain

La nature même de la réalité elle-même est parfois si hostile à la vie humaine que les institutions humaines doivent être défiées pour leur protection insuffisante de leurs constituants. Les théoriciens du complot saisissent cette insuffisance comme une preuve de la fragilité de la réalité consensuelle. Il y a d'autres forces à l'œuvre, des forces qui ne sont pas reconnues par l'État, l'Église, les médias car admettre leur existence, c'est admettre l'échec. Ainsi, lorsque les choses tournent mal, on blâme les terroristes, les communistes ou les sorcières. Cela sert à rallier les citoyens autour du gouvernement, au lieu de s'arrêter pour insister pour que des explications soient données, que les preuves soient correctement analysées, que les coupables soient appréhendés et punis. Et nous retournons à la guerre, contre… quelqu'un, quelque part. La paranoïa s'institutionnalise. Il est approprié par le gouvernement comme sa propre prérogative. L'État détermine la nature et la qualité de la paranoïa: il crée des agences de renseignement dont le seul but est de donner une forme à la paranoïa, de consacrer la paranoïa comme l'une des qualités nécessaires d'un état observateur et attentionné. Prouver que la paranoïa est une caractéristique acceptable du régime paternaliste. Les citoyens ne sont pas autorisés à devenir paranoïaques à moins que ce ne soit sous la direction et la sanction du gouvernement. Les cas individuels de paranoïa sont mal vus. L'État nous dit que si nous ne sommes pas paranoïaques comme c'est paranoïaque - et à peu près les mêmes choses - c'est parce que nous n'avons pas tous les faits: sur le terrorisme, le fondamentalisme, le communisme, les pays étrangers, les armes de destruction massive, les cellules dormantes . L'État possède tous les faits: des documents classifiés, des transcriptions sur écoute électronique, des flux de renseignements, des images de reconnaissance à haute altitude, que le citoyen n'a pas le droit de voir. Il ne se rend pas compte que la conclusion logique de toute cette paranoïa est la suspicion de l'appareil d'État lui-même.

Eris_decadence_antifa_gay_pride.jpg

Par D. Nemeth

Alors que les membres de groupes de politique identitaire se mettent en place pour être exploités par la gauche, les individus qui souscrivent à ces groupes identitaires se joignent sans réfléchir à l'attaque moshpit des médias sociaux lorsqu'ils sont dirigés. Par exemple, ce que nous voyons sur Twitter. Les individus qui s'identifient à des statuts de groupe qui sont maintenant entièrement colorés par le marxisme (certains diraient le trotskysme) sont appelés par les journalistes et les médias pour défendre cette marque de marxisme et spécifiquement pour défendre des individus de haut niveau comme le sénateur Weiner, et par là même son déviance soit avec la connaissance directe de ces faits, soit indirectement en vertu de la reconnaissance d'identité.


C'est ce à quoi vous avez affaire, l'Amérique sans méfiance. L'intention de cet article est de donner un aperçu des mécanismes de manipulation utilisés par ces ennemis de The People et pourquoi Twitter est si important. Vous comprendrez peut-être également pourquoi votre président a également choisi cette plateforme.

152883817_10222538363025890_310678123531
153086555_10222538362785884_916198901559

We are at Stage 5 and 6.

10 Stages of Genocie.jpg
Books.png

READING LIST

Paedophile Hunters – Lawless vigilantes or safeguarding angels? - Safeguarding Hub
Silence in the face of evil is itself evil; God will not hold us guiltless. Not to speak is to speak. Not to act is to act. 
 
Dietrich Bonhoeffer

 

StopTheCrime – StopTheCrime.net

Behold a Pale Horse (stopthecrime.net)

None Dare Call It Conspiracy.jpg

NONE DARE CALL IT CONSPIRACY

This book is a primer for anyone who wishes to understand the basic workings of the global network of Insiders that is determined to wield power over all of mankind in the coming New World Order. The Special Edition (Available Free on Kindle) is updated with illustrations and charts for 2013. Introduction by U.S. Congressman John G. Schmitz: The story you are about to read is true. The names have not been changed to protect the guilty. This book may have the effect of changing your life. After reading this book, you will never look at national and world events in the same way again. None Dare Call It Conspiracy will be a very controversial book. At first it will receive little publicity and those whose plans are exposed in it will try to kill it by the silent treatment. For reasons that become obvious as you read this book, it will not be reviewed in all the "proper" places or be available on your local book stand. However, there is nothing these people can do to stop a grass roots book distributing system. Eventually it will be necessary for the people and organizations named in this book to try to blunt its effect by attacking it or the author. They have a tremendous vested interest in keeping you from discovering what they are doing. And they have the big guns of the mass media at their disposal to fire the barrages at None Dare Call It Conspiracy. By sheer volume, the "experts" will try to ridicule you out of investigating for yourself as to whether or not the information in this book is true They will ignore the fact that the author about to conjecture. They will find a typographical error or ague some point that is open to debate. If necessary they will lie in order to protect themselves by smearing this book. I believe those who pooh-pooh the information herein because psychologically many people would prefer to believe we are because we all like to ignore bad news. We do so at our own peril.

Species With Amnesia.jpg

SPECIES WITH AMNESIA

Robert Sepehr

Highly advanced civilizations have been here before us, just to be destroyed by some great global catastrophe. But for each race that has died out, another has taken its place, with a selected few holding on to the memories and sacred knowledge of the past race. In our vanity we think we have discovered some of the great truths of science and technology, but we are in fact only just beginning to rediscover the profound wisdom of past civilizations. In many ways, we are like an awakening Species with Amnesia, yearning to reclaim our forgotten past.

Planned Collaps of Americanism.jpg

PLANNED COLLAPSE OF AMERICANISM: TRUMP'S BIGGEST CHALLENGE -SURVIVING THE COMING AMERIGEDDON

Edward Glinka

A controversial, popular political read completely re-edited and updated for 2019. This is the one the media and deep state do not want you to read. The Washington political establishment definitely does not want people to know the bone chilling truths within the pages of this book. They know this information will pull the covers off their long running secret war against average Americans. So afraid in fact, many who favor the status quo are constantly trying to slam this book with simplistic, hate filled rhetoric instead of honest, constructive critique.


Reading some of these reviews, it is easy to spot these types who will tear apart anything not with their agenda. Yes, this book is politically incorrect, filled with inconvenient truths tied to hundreds of historical facts exposing the socialist agenda against America. And just how dangerous their style of socialism will be. It exposes exactly why the libs, the Rhino republicans, the global elites, the media and the Deep State now spend all their time creating exhaustive time consuming lies, attacks and rebuttals upon President Trump from the very minute he took office. Glinka exposes the single and long-hidden factor that gives license to the leaders on both sides of the political isle to lie, cause infighting and mislead the public of their true motives. So, who really are these who are waging this huge and not so silent coup, completely bent on destroying all Americanism behind the scenes?


Explained is why President Trump just might endure the same fate as J.F.K. and Abe Lincoln by bucking the controlling deep state. Yes, the statists, and titans of corporate globalist powers have so much to lose if the swamp really does get cleaned up! Glinka unveils exactly WHO the real, actual purveyors of America's immense debts are. Furthermore exposed is the hidden and deceptive ways the Federal Reserve and many others have hoodwinked Americans and run up such an unpayable debt to the elite banking cabals.


Revealed is hardcore evidence that nearly all their corruptions have long been engineered for the benefits of one world elites, especially the globalist types. Heavily detailed are the hidden and secret agendas behind their un-free/un-fair trade agreements, state sponsored CIA terrorism's, immoral yet profitable warring, engineered booms and busts, fake news, the fake "Federal Reserve" apparatus for their own benefit. After years of intensive research, he has dug up hundreds of nuggets that prove the Deep States true goals for society. Once the reader takes in hundreds of quotes & warnings taken right out of the very mouths of elitist world leaders, greedy corporatists as well as our founding fathers, you the reader will in fact come to accept the reality of these sensational and well argued claims of the new world order coming soon. 


A lengthy section shows how and why they have used mass psychological warfare and misinformation for years, in order to convince American citizens that it is fine to slowly give up rights and liberties in exchange for "safety and security". Even if it means willful compliance & acceptance of the growing state's dictates. For some, it is uncomfortable reading, just as the real truth nearly always is. "In times of universal deceit, telling the truth is a revolutionary act!" This is required reading, especially for the young who must learn to adapt to the current reality of the new anti-God, pro-satan world we are being increasingly immersed in today. Even with all this, the author amazingly reveals that the best of America is set to take place if citizens become far more enlightened, open to truths, pro-active and demanding of their representatives! If you are open minded and can deal with uncomfortable truths, get ready for a wild, educational and informative political hayride like you've never been on before! As never before in our history, your kids, your family both deserve to know the real story of American politics.

The Most Dangerous Superstition.jpg

THE MOST DANGEROUS SUPERSTITION

Larken Rose

When someone looks out at the world and sees all manner of suffering and injustice, stretching back for thousands of years and continuing today, he invariably blames such problems on someone else's hatred, greed, or stupidity. Rarely will someone consider the possibility that his own belief system is the cause of the pain and suffering he sees around him. But in most cases, it is. The root cause of most of society's ills--the main source of man's inhumanity to man--is neither malice nor negligence, but a mere superstition--an unquestioned assumption which has been accepted on faith by nearly everyone, of all ages, races, religions, education and income levels. If people were to recognize that one belief for what it is--an utterly irrational, self-contradictory, and horribly destructive myth--most of the violence, oppression and injustice in the world would cease. But that will happen only when people dare to honestly and objectively re-examine their belief systems. "The Most Dangerous Superstition" exposes the myth for what it is, showing how nearly everyone, as a result of one particular unquestioned assumption, is directly contributing to violence and oppression without even realizing it. If you imagine yourself to be a compassionate, peace-loving, civilized human being, you must read this book.

Twin-Towers-9-11-Sean-Adair-Reuters-640x

THE MOST DANGEROUS BOOK IN THE WORLD 9/11 AS MASS RITUAL

S.K. Bain, Click on Image for PDF

The very nature of reality itself is at times so hostile to human life that human institutions must be challenged for their inadequate protection of their constituents. Conspiracy theorists seize on this inadequacy as evidence of the tenuousness of consensus reality. There are other forces at work, forces that are unacknowledged by the state, the church, the media because to admit their existence is to admit failure. Thus, when things go wrong terrorists are blamed, or communists, or witches. This serves to rally the citizens around the government once again, instead of stopping to insist that explanations be given, that evidence is properly analyzed, that the guilty are apprehended and punished. And we once more go to war, against … someone, somewhere. Paranoia becomes institutionalized. It is appropriated by the government as its own prerogative. The state determines the nature and quality of the paranoia: it creates intelligence agencies whose sole purpose is to give a form to paranoia, to enshrine paranoia as one of the necessary qualities of an observant and caring state. To prove that paranoia is an acceptable characterisic of the paternalistic regime. The citizens are not allowed to become paranoid unless it is at government direction and sanction. Individual cases of paranoia are frowned upon. The state tells us that if we are not paranoid the way it is paranoid— and about the same things—it’s because we don’t have all the facts: about terrorism, fundamentalism, communism, foreign countries, weapons of mass destruction, sleeper cells. The state has all the facts: classified documents, wire-tap transcripts, intelligence feeds, high-altitude reconnaissance images, none of which the citizen is permitted to see. It does not realize that the logical conclusion of all this paranoia is suspicion of the state apparatus itself.

Eris_decadence_antifa_gay_pride.jpg

By D. Nemeth

As members of identity politics groups set in place to be exploited by the Left, individuals that subscribe to these identity groups mindlessly join in on the social media moshpit attack as they are directed. For instance, what we see on Twitter. The individuals that identify with group statuses that are now entirely colored by Marxism, (some would say Trotskyism) are called out by journalists and the media to defend this brand of Marxism and specifically to defend high profile individuals like Sen. Weiner, and thereby his deviancy either with direct knowledge of these facts or indirectly by virtue of identity recognition. 


This is what you are dealing with, unsuspecting America. The intention of this article is to provide insight into what the mechanisms of manipulations utilized by these enemies of The People are and why Twitter is such a big deal. You may also come to understand why your President has chosen this platform as well. 

152883817_10222538363025890_310678123531
153086555_10222538362785884_916198901559

We are at Stage 5 and 6.

10 Stages of Genocie.jpg
Books.png