ولأن سعادتهم في الخداع ، فإن فرحتهم مريرة وجمالهم فاسد.

الرسول يوحنا

Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion,

walketh about, seeking whom he may devour.

1 Peter 5:8

يجب أن نكون واقعيين بشأن الوضع الحالي

يجب أن نكون واقعيين بشأن الوضع الحالي. هناك مئات الملايين ، وربما المليارات ، من الناس الذين يريدون الانتقال إلى بلداننا. وإذا أتيحت لهم الفرصة فإنهم سيفعلون.

يوجد بالفعل ملايين الأشخاص في بلداننا يكرهوننا ويقومون بالعد التنازلي للأيام حتى يتمكنوا من تولي السلطة. المدن المحترقة ، عصابات الاغتصاب ، الإرهاب ، الطعن ، كل هذا حدث بينما كانوا أقل من 20٪ من السكان. سنواجه قريبًا حقيقة أنهم سيكونون 50٪ ، ونواصل النمو.

قد يغفر لك الحديث عن الفردية أو الليبرالية الكلاسيكية أو القومية المدنية في الماضي. لكن أي شخص لا يستطيع رؤية الكتابة على الحائط الآن هو متخلف تمامًا. يمكن لأي شخص يقوم بنشر هذه الأفكار الآن أن يسير مع الجحافل. ستكون النتيجة النهائية هي نفسها.

Filming%20Streets_edited.jpg

الحقيقة حول شارلوتيسفيل

وضعنا الأحذية على الأرض لسنوات وفي عام 2017 كنا شارلوتسفيل. ذهبنا إلى هناك لمواجهة هؤلاء اليساريين ، أنتيفا ، BLM ، SJW ، إلخ. كان من الممكن أن تنتهي هناك. انقلب القانون علينا. ثم تدخلت وسائل الإعلام.


هؤلاء الرجال البيض الذين يحملون المشاعل في الصور التي أظهرتها وسائل الإعلام على أنهم من دعاة التفوق الأبيض والنازيين كانوا في الحقيقة يستجيبون كل تلك السنوات الماضية لما ظهر أخيرًا في الخطاب الوطني ليراه الجمهور. حملة إنهاء البياض التي تراها الآن. قال هؤلاء الرجال ردًا على الكراهية الماركسية الجديدة ، "لن تحلوا محلنا".

الآن أنت تعرف. بعد شارلوتسفيل تم استهداف الجميع بالدمار.


أنت الآن مكروه للعثور على رجال بهذه القناعة.


كما يقولون ، "تحصل على ما تستحقه فوكين".

التكتيكات الماركسية على تويتر: الصحافيون الرئيسيون ، واليسارون ، والبيدوفيليا

نيميث
17/9/2020

في محاولة لإعادة كتابة القانون في ولاية كاليفورنيا المتعلق بالاتصال الجنسي مع القاصرين ، صمم الديمقراطيون مرة أخرى تشريعات للتحايل على القوانين المعمول بها لحماية القصر من المتحرشين الجنسيين. في ولاية كاليفورنيا ، لا يجوز للقاصر الموافقة قانونًا على ممارسة الجنس. في كانون الثاني (يناير) 2019 ، قدم السناتور الديمقراطي سكوت وينر لأول مرة تشريعًا "من شأنه أن يُعفي من التسجيل الإلزامي بموجب القانون أي شخص مُدان بجرائم معينة تتعلق بالقصر إذا كان الشخص لا يزيد عمره عن 10 سنوات أكبر من القاصر وإذا كانت هذه الجريمة هي الجريمة الوحيدة" مطالبة الشخص بالتسجيل ".


بمعنى أن البالغين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 10 سنوات أكبر من القاصر الذين أدينوا بممارسة الجنس مع الجنس الشرجي أو الفموي ، لن تتم إضافة هذا الشخص تلقائيًا إلى سجل مرتكبي الجرائم الجنسية. يترك مشروع قانون الديمقراطي سكوت وينر الأمر للقاضي ليحدد ما إذا كان شخص بالغ لديه اتصال جنسي غير قانوني مع قاصر يتراوح عمره بين 14 و 17 عامًا سيتم وضعه في سجل مرتكبي الجرائم الجنسية أم لا. تم التوقيع على هذا التشريع ليصبح قانونًا.


قام السناتور وينر هذا الأسبوع بتغريد دفاعاته حول مشروع قانونه الغريب ، "SB 145 ينهي التمييز ضد #LGBTQ الشباب في سجل مرتكبي الجرائم الجنسية". "حاليًا ، يتم إجبار هؤلاء الشباب على التسجيل لممارسة الجنس بالتراضي - حتى لو كان القاضي لا يعتقد أنه مناسب - في المواقف التي لا يكون فيها الشباب المستقيمون كذلك. هذا التمييز يقضي على الأرواح ".


لطالما كانت استراتيجية اليساريين تشابك الأيديولوجية الماركسية مع سياسات الهوية وخاصة قضايا مجتمع الميم من أجل الخلط بين مصالح مجتمع LGBTQ ونظرتهم العالمية الملتوية. لقد نجح اليسار المتطرف الذي يتظاهر بكونه ديمقراطيين (الاستيلاء مكتمل بشكل أساسي الآن) نجاحًا هائلاً في هذا المسعى لدمج المصالح المتعارضة. في الواقع ، يمتلك هؤلاء اليساريون حاليًا جمهورًا مطمئنًا يعتقد أن علامتهم التجارية الماركسية ، والتي تتضمن النشاط الجنسي المنحرف والافتراس للأطفال ، هي LGBTQ. أيام أصوات اليساريين هي الأعلى ، تقترب من نهايتها حيث يستيقظ الجمهور الأوسع على أجندتهم.


أدخل "قانون ومن أتباع ترامب".


يتألف جيش QAnons من مواطنين وأفراد عاديين يوميًا ينتشرون في جميع أنحاء القارات الذين يقاتلون بثبات من أجل وضع أنفسهم كمدافعين دؤوبين ضد الاتجار بالأطفال ، والاعتداء الجنسي على الأطفال ، والشبكات والأنظمة المتكاثرة المضمنة في مجتمعنا والتي تمكن وتسهل هذا المخالفات. لقد حملت عائلة QAnons لافتة للأطفال والقصر الذين وقعوا أو وقعوا ضحايا للاتجار بالجنس والاعتداء وجميع أنواع الافتراس الجنسي ولكن ليس لديهم صوت. يتضمن ذلك أحدث الأعمال المثيرة التي قامت بها Netflix ، بالإضافة إلى مواجهة وسائل الإعلام العملاقة والمشرعين اليساريين. على مدى عقود ، غضت وسائل الإعلام الخاصة بنا الطرف إلى حد كبير عن المشكلة المنهجية للاتجار بالأطفال ، والاعتداء الجنسي على الأطفال ، والتعذيب الطقسي للأطفال الذين يعتبرون محنتهم غير جديرة. لماذا هذا؟


أحدث حيلة "الديمقراطيين" لإعادة كتابة القوانين الموجودة بالفعل لحماية الأطفال الضعفاء من المتحرشين الجنسيين ، هذه المرة صاغها السناتور وينر (يوجد هذا الاسم مرة أخرى) ، ثم الاختباء وراء حالة الهوية ، تكشف مرة أخرى عن استخدام طريقة طويلة الأمد يستخدمها الماركسيون. لم يكتف الإعلام والسياسيون بالدفاع عن السناتور وينر ، بل قدموا الأسباب التي يجب أن يدافع عنها السيد وينر ومن قبل من. هذا في الواقع ما يفعلونه عندما يذكرون على تويتر على سبيل المثال كما تغرده Forward.com ، "نظرًا لأنه يهودي ومثلي الجنس ، فقد تحمل سكوت وينر العبء الأكبر للتعليقات والمشاركات المعادية للسامية والمثليين.


إذا كنا حريصين على أن تكون رسائل اليسار ماكرة كما هي ، معظم وسائل الإعلام ، فلنفهم أنه من معاداة السامية وكراهية المثليين الآن الوقوف دفاعًا عن الأطفال ضد الاعتداء الجنسي والافتراس. إذا كان هذا الحدث الأخير الذي ينطوي على تشريع متساهل للسناتور وينر هو المثال الوحيد ذي الصلة ، فقد نغفل مثل هذه التفاصيل الدقيقة.


لكن هذا ليس سوى واحد من سلسلة من الأمثلة. إن دفاع اليسار عن ظهور Netflix لأول مرة لفيلم "Cuties" ، وهو فيلم يضفي طابعًا جنسيًا على الفتيات في سن البلوغ ، وكيف يصوغن دفاعهن كمثليين وقضية يهودية هو مثال آخر حديث وملائم لما يفعله الجهاز اليساري لحماية ليس فقط واحدة منهن. تملك من خلال إخفاء الفرد خلف و / أو داخل هوية جماعية ولكن للدفاع عن مهمة أوسع وتعزيزها.

تم الدفاع عن السناتور وينر بقوة في الرعد المعروف باسم تويتر من قبل جيش من الأفراد الذين يعرّفون أنفسهم على أنهم أعضاء في مجموعات مختلفة ومحددة دعتهم وسائل الإعلام والصحفيون للقيام بذلك. كلما ظهرت قضايا تتعلق بجنس الأطفال ، فإن مجموعات الهوية التي يعبئها اليساريون هي نفسها دائمًا. خذ ملاحظة. إن التغريدات التي ينشرها الصحفيون ووسائل الإعلام مثل هذه هي دعوة إلى جمهورهم للدفاع عن زملائهم المنحرفين. جانبا ، قد تعتقد أنه من الصعب الإشارة إلى هؤلاء الأفراد على أنهم منحرفون ، لكن تذكر ما نتحدث عنه هنا.

تضمن وسائل الإعلام والجهاز اليساري الدفاع عن وجهة نظرهم المنحرفة للعالم ، والأهم من ذلك أن الأفراد يروجون لنفسها من خلال تنبيه أتباع أي فئة هوية يختارون استحضارها و / أو تعبئتها.

كأعضاء في مجموعات سياسة الهوية التي تم وضعها ليتم استغلالها من قبل اليسار ، فإن الأفراد الذين يشتركون في مجموعات الهوية هذه دون تفكير ينضمون إلى هجوم كبير على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي كما يتم توجيههم. على سبيل المثال ، ما نراه على Twitter. إن الأفراد الذين يتماهون مع أوضاع المجموعة التي أصبحت ملونة بالكامل بالماركسية ، (قد يقول البعض التروتسكية) يتم استدعاؤهم من قبل الصحفيين ووسائل الإعلام للدفاع عن هذا النوع من الماركسية وعلى وجه التحديد للدفاع عن الشخصيات البارزة مثل السناتور وينر ، ومن ثم الانحراف عن طريق المعرفة المباشرة لهذه الحقائق أو بشكل غير مباشر بحكم التعرف على الهوية.

هذا ما تتعاملون معه ، أمريكا المطمئنة. الهدف من هذا المقال هو تقديم نظرة ثاقبة حول آليات التلاعب التي يستخدمها أعداء The People ولماذا يعد Twitter مشكلة كبيرة. قد تفهم أيضًا سبب اختيار رئيسك لهذه المنصة أيضًا.

يعرض عليك السياسي أن يدافع عنك ضد أعدائك ، حتى يتمكن من إيصالك إلى العدو النهائي.

Moving People

القانون العالمي

في عالم الأخلاق العالمية ، يُترك الأفراد ليثبتوا أنهم متساوون.

لا تؤذي الآخرين

لا تأخذ أشياءهم

أصل كل معصية سرقة

الدفاع عن النفس أمر طبيعي ،

القتل ليس كذلك

C-ville.jpg

This is warfare. They work to extinguish the Light. Absent Light, you are but a vessel that may be filled with abominations.

WE MUST BE REALISTIC ABOUT THE CURRENT SITUATION

We must be realistic about the current situation. There are literally hundreds of millions, possibly billions, of people that want to move to our countries. And if they had the chance then they would.

There are millions of people already in our countries that hate us and are counting down the days until they can take power. The burning cities, the rape gangs, the terrorism, the stabbings, all this has happened while they were still under 20% of the population. We will soon face the reality that they will be 50%, and keep growing.

 

You could be forgiven for talking about individualism or classic liberalism or civic nationalism in the past. But anyone that cannot see the writing on the wall now is an absolute retard. Anyone peddling these ideas now may as well just be marching with the hordes. The end result will be the same.

Filming%20Streets_edited.jpg

TRUTH ABOUT CHARLOTTESVILLE

We put boots on the ground for years and in 2017 we were Charlottesville. We went out there to face down these Leftists, Antifa, BLM, SJW's, etc. It could've ended there. The law turned on us. Then the media stepped in.


Those white men with the torches in the images the media showed as white supremacists and Nazis were in point of fact responding all those years ago to what has finally arisen in the national discourse for the public to see. The End Whiteness campaign you now see. Those men said in reply to that neo-Marxist hatefulness, "you will not replace us". 

Now, you know. After Charlottesville everyone was targeted for ruination.


You're now loathed to find men of that conviction.


As they say, "You get what you fuckin deserve".

Because their pleasure is in deception, their delight is bitter and their beauty is depraved.

Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion,

walketh about, seeking whom he may devour.

1 Peter 5:8

The Apostle John

MARXIST TWITTER TACTICS: MAINSTREAM JOURNALISTS, LEFTISTS, AND PEDOPHILIA

D. Nemeth
9/17/2020

In a bid to rewrite law in the State of California pertaining to sexual contact with minors, Democrats have once again designed legislation to circumvent the laws in place to protect minors against sexual predators. In the State of California, a minor cannot legally consent to sex. In January 2019, Democrat Senator Scott Weiner first introduced legislation that “would exempt from mandatory registration under the act a person convicted of certain offenses involving minors if the person is not more than 10 years older than the minor and if that offense is the only one requiring the person to register”.

 

Meaning that adults less than 10 years older than a minor who they are convicted of having illegal sexual contact with either anal or oral sex with, that individual would not automatically be added to the sex-offender registry. Democrat Scott Weiner’s bill leaves it up to a judge to determine whether or not an adult having illegal sexual contact with a minor between the ages of 14 and 17 would be placed on the sex offender registry rather than have it occur automatically. This legislation has been signed into law.

 

This week Sen. Weiner tweeted defenses to his curious bill, “SB 145 ends discrimination against #LGBTQ young people on the sex offender registry,”. “Currently, these youth are forced onto the registry for consensual sex — even if a judge doesn’t think it’s appropriate — in situations where straight youth are not. This discrimination destroys lives.”

 

It has long been a strategy of Leftists to intertwine Marxist ideology with identity politics and specifically LGBTQ issues in order to confuse LGBTQ community interests with their own twisted world view. The extreme Left posing as Democrats (the take over is essentially complete now) have been wildly successful in this endeavor to conflate otherwise mutually exclusive interests. In fact, these Leftists currently have an unsuspecting public believing that their brand of Marxism, which includes deviant sexuality and predation of children, is LGBTQ. The days of the voices of Leftists being the loudest, are coming to a close as the wider public awakens to their agenda.

 

Enter “Qanon and it’s Trump adherents”.

 

The army of QAnons are composed of regular, every day citizens and individuals spread across the continents who steadfastly fight for and have positioned themselves as diligent defenders against child trafficking, pedophilia, and the proliferous networks and systems embedded within our society that enable and facilitate this malfeasance. The QAnons have taken up the banner for the children, minors who are or have been the victims of sex trafficking, abuse, and all manner of sexual predation but have no voice. This includes the latest stunts by Netflix, as well as taking on the behemoth media and Leftist lawmakers. For decades, our own media has largely turned a blind eye to the systemic problem of child trafficking, pedophilia, and the ritual torture of children deeming their plight unworthy. Why is that?

 

The “Democrats’” latest stunt to rewrite the laws that are already in place to protect vulnerable children against sexual predators, this time penned by Senator Weiner (there’s that name again), and then hide behind identity status, reveals once again the usage of a longstanding method employed by Marxists. Not only did the media and politicians come out in defense of Sen. Weiner, they provided the reasons Mr. Weiner should be defended and by whom. That is in point of fact what they are doing when they for instance state on Twitter as tweeted by Forward.com, “Because he is Jewish and gay, Scott Weiner has borne the brunt of unrelenting anti-semitic and homophobic comments and posts.

 

If we are keen to the messaging of the Left as crafty as they are, most of all the media, we are left to understand that it is now somehow anti-semitic and homophobic to stand in defense of children against sexual abuse and predation. If this recent occurrence involving Sen. Weiner’s lax legislation was the sole, relevant example, we might overlook such subtleties.

 

However this is only one of a series of examples. The Left’s defense of the Netflix debut of “Cuties”, a film that sexualizes prepubescent girls, and how they model their defense as an LGBTQ and Jewish issue is another recent and relevant example of what the Leftist apparatus does to protect not only one of their own by hiding the individual behind and/or within a group identity but to defend and promote a wider mission.

Sen. Weiner was forcefully defended in the thunderdome known as Twitter by the army of individuals who identify themselves as members of the various and particular groups called out by the media and journalists to do so. Whenever issues dealing with the sexualization of children arise, the identity groups mobilized by Leftists are always the same. Take note. Tweets put out by journalists and the media like this are a call to their constituency to defend their fellow deviant. As an aside, you may believe that it is harsh to refer to these individuals as deviants, but remember what we are talking about here.

The media and Leftist apparatus ensures the defense of their deviant world view and very importantly the individuals promoting the same by putting on notice the adherents to whatever identity class they choose to invoke and/or mobilize.

As members of identity politics groups set in place to be exploited by the Left, individuals that subscribe to these identity groups mindlessly join in on the social media mosh pit attack as they are directed. For instance, what we see on Twitter. The individuals that identify with group statuses that are now entirely colored by Marxism, (some would say Trotskyism) are called out by journalists and the media to defend this brand of Marxism and specifically to defend high profile individuals like Sen. Weiner, and thereby his deviancy either with direct knowledge of these facts or indirectly by virtue of identity recognition.

This is what you are dealing with, unsuspecting America. The intention of this article is to provide insight into what the mechanisms of manipulations utilized by these enemies of The People are and why Twitter is such a big deal. You may also come to understand why your President has chosen this platform as well.

The politician offers to defend you against your enemies, so that he can deliver you to the ultimate enemy.

Moving People

Universal Law

In The Realm of Universal Morality, Individuals Are Left To Prove Themselves Equal.  

Don't Hurt Others

Don't Take Take Their Stuff

The Root Of All Transgression Is Theft

Self-Defense is natural,

Murder is not

This is warfare. They work to extinguish the Light. Absent Light, you are but a vessel that may be filled with abominations.